Contact us – Clareo

A network for you

Outaouais


General Dentistry

Clareo Aylmer
362 Aylmer Rd., suite 201, Gatineau, Qc, J9H 1A6
T. 819 682-5055
Book an appointment at aylmer@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Clareo Buckingham
117 Lépine Ave., Suite 203, Buckingham, Qc, J8L 3G1
T. 819 986-7070
Book an appointment at buckingham@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Clareo Hull
717 St-Joseph Boulevard, suite 3, Gatineau, Québec J8Y 4B6
T. 819-777-2902
Fax: 819-770-6957
Email us to book an appointment at
hull@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Clareo Shawville
This clinic is now closed. Please contact our Aylmer clinic for an appointment.

Clareo Wakefield
170 route 105, suite 204, Wakefield, Qc, J0X 3G0
T. 819 459-3881
Book an appointment at wakefield@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.



Parodontics et implantology

Clareo Parodontics & implantology, our specialized clinic.
664, de la Gappe Blv. , suite 100, Gatineau, QC, J8T 0A6  
T. 819 243-7276
Consult the clinic page.


Orthodontics

Clareo Orthodontics
717 blv. St-Joseph, suite 100, Gatineau, Québec, J8Y 4B6
T. 819-777-3111
Book an appointment at orthodontie@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Clareo Orthodontics Gatineau
85 Bellehumeur street, suite 302, Gatineau, Québec J8T 8B7
T. 819 243-7767
Book an appointment at orthodontiegatineau@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.



Maxillo

Clareo Maxillo-Hull, our specialized clinic.
15, Montclair street, suite 201, Gatineau (Hull sector)
Québec. J8Y 2E2
T. 819-775-9090
F: 819-775-9096
Book an appointment at maxillohull@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.

Gatineau valley


General dentistry

Clareo Maniwaki
208 Commerciale St., Suite 101, Maniwaki, Québec, J9E 1P4
T. 819 449-1719
Book an appointment at
maniwaki@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.



Laurentians


General dentistry

Clareo Mont-Laurier
530 Albiny-Paquette St., Mont-Laurier, Québec, J9L 3W8
T. 819 623-1747
Book an appointment at
montlaurier@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Clareo Saint-Sauveur
206-68 avenue de la Gare, St-Sauveur, (Quebec) J0R 1R0
T. 579 995-0130
Book an appointment at
saintsauveur@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.



Montérégie/Eastern Township


General dentistry, periodontics & implantology

Clareo Granby
54 Dufferin St., Granby, Québec, J2G 4W7
T. 450 375-2188
Book an appointment at
granby@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Centre-du-Québec


General dentistry

Clareo Drummondville
2952 blvd. Lemire, Drummondville, Québec J2B 7J6
T. : 819-472-1118
Book an appointment at
drummondville@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Chaudière-Appalaches


General dentistry

Clareo Lévis
4975, boul. Guillaume-Couture, Lévis, Québec G6V 4Z5
T. : 418-833-0233
Book an appointment at
levis@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


To know more about Clareo