Contact us – Clareo

A network for you

Outaouais


General Dentistry

Clareo Aylmer
362 Aylmer Rd., suite 201, Gatineau, Qc, J9H 1A6
T. 819 682-5055
Book an appointment at aylmer@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Clareo Buckingham
117 Lépine Ave., Suite 203, Buckingham, Qc, J8L 3G1
T. 819 986-7070
Book an appointment at buckingham@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Clareo Shawville
326 Main St., Shawville, Qc, cp 820, J0X 2Y0
T. 819 647-5271
Book an appointment at shawville@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Clareo Wakefield
170 route 105, suite 204, Wakefield, Qc, J0X 3G0
T. 819 459-3881
Book an appointment at wakefield@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.



Parodontics et implantology

Clareo Parodontics & implantology, our specialized clinic.
664, de la Gappe Blv. , suite 100, Gatineau, QC, J8T 0A6  
T. 819 243-7276
Book an appointment at parodontie@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.



Orthodontics

Clareo Orthodontics, our specialized clinic.
717 blv. St-Joseph, suite 100, Gatineau, Québec, J8Y 4B6
T. 819-777-3111
Book an appointment at orthodontie@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.

Gatineau valley


General dentistry

Clareo Maniwaki
208 Commerciale St., Suite 101, Maniwaki, Québec, J9E 1P4
T. 819 449-1719
Book an appointment at
maniwaki@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.



Laurentians


General dentistry

Clareo Ferme-Neuve
99, 12e Rue Ferme-Neuve, Québec, J0T 2B0
Tél. : 819 587-4229
Book an appointment at
fermeneuve@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Clareo Mont-Laurier
530 Albiny-Paquette St., Mont-Laurier, Québec, J9L 3W8
T. 819 623-1747
Book an appointment at
montlaurier@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.


Clareo Saint-Adolphe
1780, ch. du Village, Saint-Adolphe-d’Howard, Québec, J0T 2B0
T. 819 327-3311
Book an appointment at
saintadolphe@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.



Montérégie/Eastern Township

General dentistry, periodontics & implantology

Clareo Granby
54 Dufferin St., Granby, Québec, J2G 4W7
T. 450 375-2188
Book an appointment at
granby@clareo.ca
Consult the clinic page.

To know more about Clareo